Das Team

RA Ralf Bruns
Hauptgeschäftsführer
Telefon:0241/47433-15
ralf.bruns@vuv-aachen.de
RA Wilfried Haas
Telefon:0241/47433-14
wilfried.haas@vuv-aachen.de
RA Marlene Dosch
Telefon:0241/47433-22
marlene.dosch@vuv-aachen.de
  RA Birgit Scholz
Telefon:0241/47433-24
birgit.scholz@vuv-aachen.de
RA Judith Klein
Telefon:0241/47433-82
judith.klein@vuv-aachen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Versinger
Referent für Arbeitswissenschaft
Telefon:0241/47433-23
stefan.versinger@vuv-aachen.de
Petra Pulios
Sekretariat, Büroleitung
Telefon:0241/47433-17
petra.pulios@vuv-aachen.de
Petra Pauli Petra Pauli
Telefon:0241/47433-16
Presse- u, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
petra.pauli@vuv-aachen.de
Monika Follmann
Sekretariat
Telefon:0241/47433-25
monika.follmann@vuv-aachen.de
Heike Deloie
Sekretariat
Telefon:0241/47433-18
heike.deloie@vuv-aachen.de
Katja Müßgens
Empfang und Technik
Telefon:0241/47433-11
katja.muessgens@vuv-aachen.de
Rita Schäfer
Empfang und Technik
Telefon:0241/47433-20
rita.schaefer@vuv-aachen.de
Susanne Benedens
Empfang und Technik
Telefon:0241/47433-21
susanne.benedens@vuv-aachen.de